Esty Revamp

Hello, all!

I know that it’s been awhile, and I apologize, but things have been crazy. This thursday, I had my wisdom teeth removed (One of the many perks of being a teenager) and have been feeling pretty- well, to put it bluntly, crappy. I’ve been confined to my house, and home alone for the last three days. Determined to not be unproductive all weekend, I’ve set myself to work. I’ve been doing a lot of painting (Sticks and shells and such, pics to come) And, upon looking at my Etsy store, I decided to change my etsy banner. It took me awhile, but I am ultimately very satisfied.

I plan on making some small jewelry dishes soon to post on my etsy shop. Comment with any ideas you have 🙂

Leave a Reply

